We’re guessing at the start of 2020, self-quarantine wasn’t on your bucket list. Maybe you had plans to join a wine tour. But life has been upended, and that tour of cellar doors seems like a distant fantasy. Think again!

We’ve put together a list of our wineries that can be purchased (and subsequently consumed) from the comfort of your couch.

Athletes of Wine. athletesofwine.com.au

Bindi Wines. https://bindiwines.com.au e:

Botanica Estate. botanica-estate.com.au e:  t: 0413 889 866

Chanters Ridge. chantersridge.myshopify.com/

Cloud 9 Farm. cloud9farm.com.au e:  t: 0422 362 861

Cobaw Ridge. cobawridge.com.au/orderform.php e:  t: 03 5423 5227

Curly Flat. curlyflat.com/buy-online e: t: 03 5429 1956

Double Oaks Estate. doubleoaks.com.au/winery.html e: t: 0433 762 629

Gisborne Peak. gisbornepeakwines.com.au/wine-store t: 03 5428 2228 or 0432 119 710

Granite Hills. granitehills.com.au/ourwines

Guildford Vineyard. guildfordvineyard.com.au e:  t: 03 5476 4457 or 0411 253 506

Hanging Rock Winery. hangingrock.com.au/buy-wine

Hesket Estate. hesketestate.com.au/shop/

Hunter-Gatherer Vintners. hgwines.com.au/winestore

Kyneton Ridge Estate. kynetonridge.com.au/shop

Lane’s End. lanesend.com.au/products

Limestone Track. limestonetrack.com/buy

Lord Malmsbury Vineyard. lordmalmsburyvineyard.com.au e:

Lyons Will Estate. lyonswillestate.com.au/store/c1/Featured_Products.html e:  t: 0412 681 940

Metcalfe Valley. t: 0424 668 053 or 0450 319 874

Midhill Vineyard. midhillvineyard.com/shop

Mount Charlie Winery. mountcharlie.com.au e:  t: 03 5428 6946

Mount Monument Wines. mountmonumentwines.com/collections/all

Mount Towrong Vineyard. mounttowrong.com.au/store e:

Musk Lane Wine. musklanewine.com/wine

Paramoor Winery. paramoor.com.au/buy-wine

Parkside Winery Estate. parksideestate.com.au/our-wines-purchasing e:  t: 0419 036 581

Passing Clouds. passingclouds.com.au/our-wines/

Shadowfax Little Hampton.shadowfax.com.au/shop/

Silent Way. silentway.com.au/shop

Wilimee. wilimeewines.com.au/shop

Wombat Forest Vineyard. wombatforestwines.com t: 0408 799 187

Zig Zag Road. zigzagwines.com.au/shop

 

Photo by Kelsey Knight